De De Pyaar De (Hindi Movie)
Hindi Movie
De De Pyaar De is a Hindi romantic comedy written and co-produced by Luv Ranjan and directed by Akiv Ali which marks his directorial debut. It stars Ajay Devgn, Tabu, and Rakul

Hindustani Classical Music Concert by Pt. Pravin Godkhindi
Regular Events
Please contactpanchamclubphx@gmail.comfor more information.

Glory of Veer Hanuman | Children's Special Harikatha
Children's Special Harikatha - A Musical Discourse in English Excerpt from Sundara Kandam Event co-presented by Amba Anandeshwari Kalalaya, Samarpan Foundation and Silambam Phoenix

Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Bumrah bag top BCCI contracts, Rishabh Pant joins MS Dhoni in grade 'A'

Mar 7 (AZINS) Senior opener Shikhar Dhawan was been dropped from the top most category of the latest Central Contracts list for India players, while young Rishabh Pant was rewarded with an entry into the A category.

The Elite list is set to comprise only three players ---skipper Virat Kohli, his limited-overs deputy Rohit Sharma and Jasprit Bumrah.

Dhawan, who is no longer a part of the Test set-up and had a poor last three months in limited overs format, has been reportedly demoted from A plus to A category.

The A plus category players get a yearly retainer fee of Rs 7 crore, while A category players get richer by Rs 5 crore.

It has been learnt that along with Dhawan, seamer Bhuvneshwar Kumar, who has also fallen off the radar as an all format player, is also not in the elite list.

Pant, the young wicketkeeper-batsman, has been rewarded for his good show in Test cricket and has jumped directly into A group after being ignored last year.

Pant has been rewarded for his hundreds in England and Australia and he is ready to take on the mantle from Mahendra Singh Dhoni once he retires from limited overs.

Hardik Pandya and KL Rahul continue to remain in B category.

Cheteshwar Pujara despite his stupendous show in Australia remained in A category since he is only one format player.

Mithali, Harmanpreet, Mandhana and Yadav lead the list among women

Mithali Raj, Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana and Poonam Yadav were the ones awarded Grade A in senior women central contracts of the BCCI.

Grade B has Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma and Jemimah Rodrigues. Radha Yadav, Hemalatha, Anuja Patil, Vceda Krishnamurthy, Mansi Joshi, Punam Raut, Mona Meshram, Arundhati Reddy, Rejeshwari Gayakwad, Taniya Bhatia and Pooja Vastrakar have been included in Grade C.

Among the women, Grade A earn INR 50 lakh, Grade B gets INR 30 lakh and Grade C get INR 10 lakh.